mobile-menu-open

 

 

Our charging card at hand

With the Mobiflow charging card in your pocket, you have access to one of the largest charging station networks in Europe with more than 180,000 public charging points. In Belgium, the Mobiflow charging card enables you to charge at no less than 95% of the more than 15,000 public charging points. Do not wait any longer and order your charging card.
Happy charging!

Order your charging card

 

Our charging card

At Mobiflow we believe that mobility has to change in the future. It has to be different even today: customised, comfortable and with respect for our planet. This is only possible if we are connected to all possible services that help people make smart choices. At Mobiflow we know it is possible. And we like to help make it possible. Mobiflow offers a software platform and an app to Mobility Service Providers (MSP) that make public charging subscriptions for EV drivers possible on one of the largest charging station networks in Europe (180,000) and in Belgium (15,000) via a direct connection or via roaming.

 

 

Our app

With our app, you get an overview of all available charging stations, an overview of your charging sessions, you have the possibility to download this overview as a file, you can download an overview of the transactions on your account, you can manage your credit quickly and easily, you can manage the users within your account, etc. Download our app now!

 

 

 

Roaming

To build a strong EV company, it is crucial to be connected to a wide range of partners. Mobiflow builds partnerships with a leading European network to make that possible. But a roaming network is never really finished. New players and changing relationships ensure that our roaming network is constantly evolving. Thanks to roaming, you have access to one of the largest charging station networks in Europe with more than 180,000 public charging points.

mobile-menu-open

 

 

Notre carte de recharge à portée de main

Avec la carte de recharge Mobiflow dans votre poche, vous avez accès à l'un des plus grands réseaux de points de recharge en Europe, à savoir, plus de 180.000 points de recharge publics. En Belgique, notre carte de recharge Mobiflow vous permet de charger dans pas moins de 95% des plus de 15.000 points de recharge publics. N'attendez plus et commandez votre carte de recharge.
Bonne recharge !

Commandez votre carte de recharge

 

Notre carte de recharge

Chez Mobiflow, nous sommes d'avis que la mobilité doit changer dans le futur. Même aujourd'hui, elle doit être différente : personnalisée, confortable et respectueuse de notre planète. Cela n'est possible que si nous sommes connectés à tous les services disponibles qui nous aident à faire de bons choix. Chez Mobiflow, nous sommes convaincus que c'est possible et pouvoir le rendre possible. Mobiflow offre une plateforme logicielle et une application aux fournisseurs de services de mobilité (MSP) qui rendent possibles les abonnements de recharge publique pour les conducteurs de VE sur l'un des plus grands réseaux de bornes de recharge en Europe (180.000) et en Belgique (15.000) via une connexion directe ou via l'itinérance.

 

 

Notre application

Grâce à notre application, vous obtenez un aperçu de tous les points de recharge disponibles, un aperçu de vos sessions de recharge, vous avez la possibilité de télécharger cet aperçu sous forme de fichier, vous pouvez télécharger un aperçu des transactions sur votre compte, vous pouvez gérer votre crédit rapidement et facilement, vous pouvez gérer les utilisateurs de votre compte, etc. Téléchargez notre application maintenant !

 

 

 

Itinérance

Pour construire une entreprise de VE solide, il est crucial d'être connecté à un large éventail de partenaires. Mobiflow établit des partenariats avec un réseau européen de premier plan pour rendre cela possible. Mais un réseau itinérant n'est jamais vraiment terminé. De nouveaux acteurs et des relations changeantes font que notre réseau d'itinérance est en constante évolution. Grâce à l'itinérance, vous avez accès à l'un des plus grands réseaux de points de recharge en Europe avec plus de 180.000 points de recharge publics.